1. Approaching
2. Through Osiris’ Eyes
3. Entrance: Stargate
4. …Of Epic Questions
5. Dimensions of Fire
6. Dreamscape Lucidity
7. The Seven Sacred Promises
8. Back to the Magic of Childhood: Conception, Pt.1
9. Back to the Magic of Childhood: Exploring Life, Pt. 2
10. In Brilliant White Light
11. Aegean Shores
12. The Prophecy of Pleiades



Produced by Pagan’s Mind and Fredrik Nordstrøm

Mixed in Studio Fredman, Gothenburg Sweden, April 2002 by Fredrik Norstrøm

Recorded in Klyve Lydstudio, Skien Nowary January – March 2002

Editing by Patrik J. Sten at Studio Fredman

Vocals recorded at Images & Word, Skien Norway, March 2002

Vocal transfer by Espen Mjøen at Mediamaker Studio,
Skien Norway

Clean guitars on “Conception” recorded at Mediamaker Studie, January 2002

Transfer and editing by Kjetif Nesheim at NLC-Studio, April 2002

Mastered at Masterhuset, Oslo Norway by Morten Lund, April 2002

Celestial Entrance

Pagans Mind – Celestial New Stargate Cover Square
Released on Nov. 18, 2002