1. Prelude to Paganism
2. Caught in a Dream
3. Infinity Divine
4. Embracing Fear
5. Astral Projection
6. Angles’ Serenity
7. Dawning of the Nemesis
8. King’s Quest
9. Twilight Arise
10. Moonlight Pact
11. A New Beginning


Produced by Pagan’s Mind

Recorded in Klyve Lydstudio, Skien Norway, September – October 2000

Engineered by Øyvind Eriksen and Per Sælør

Mixed in Studio Nyhagen, Norway October 2000 By Ronny Le Tekrø and Dag Stokke

Mastered at Masterhuset Oslo Norway by Ola Johansen, October 2000


Infinity Divine

Infinity Divine front RGB 300 DPI
Released on Nov. 1, 2000