1. Prelude to Paganism
2. Caught in a Dream
3. Infinity Divine
4. Embracing Fear
5. Astral Projection
6. Angles’ Serenity
7. Dawning of the Nemesis
8. King’s Quest
9. Twilight Arise
10. A New Beginning
11. Embracing Fear 2004 (bonus track)
12. At The Graves (bonus track)



Produced by Pagan’s Mind

Recorded in Klyve Lydstudio, Skien Norway, September – October 2000

Engineered by Øyvind Eriksen and Per Sælør

Vocals re-recorded at Images & Word Studio, Skien, Norway, January 2004

Bonus tracks re-recorded at Mediamaker Studio, Skien Norway, September 2003
(Engineered by Espen Mjøen)

Additional Engineering by Espen Mjøen at Mediamaker Studio

Remixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studio, Denmark, January 2004

Infinity Divine Remastered

Pagans Mind – Infinity Divine Reissue
Released on Nov. 16, 2004