CD 1:
1. The Conception
2. God’s Equation
3. United Alliance
4. Atomic Firelight
5. Hallo Spaceboy
6. Evolution Exceed
7. Alien Kamikaze
8. Painted Skies
9. Spirit Starcruiser
10. Farewell
11. Osiris’ Triumphant Return

CD 2: (only on LTD. 2-CD edition)
1. Shine Eternally
2. Search For Life (live)
3. The Seven Sacred Promises (demo)
4. Prophecy Of Pleiades (demo)
5. Of Epic Questions (demo)
6. Through Osiris’ Eyes (demo)



Produced by Jørn Viggo Lofstad in cooperation with Kristoffersen, Tegner, Rue and Krokmo

Recorded in Mediamaker Studios, Skien Norway from March to June 2007

Engineered by Espen Mjøen

Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studios, Stockholm Sweden, July 2007

Additional clipping and editing by Jacob Torgander

Mastered by Morten Lund at Masterhuset, Oslo Norway, August 2007

God's Equation

PM_frontcover (1)
Released on Nov. 9, 2007